Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Landscape Foremanship Training Seminar - Spanish
3/4/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Landscape Foremanship Training Seminar - English
3/3/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
10-Hour OSHA Construction Course for the Landscape Industry
2/20/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: Thurs 8:00am-3:00pm Fri 8:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
2020 Pesticide and Fertilizer Recertification Conference
2/13/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 7:30am–4:30pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
LCA Past President's Luncheon
1/23/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
[SOLD OUT] 10-Hour OSHA Construction Course for the Landscape Industry
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Excellence in Landscape Awards Celebration Dinner
12/5/2019
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
LCA Networking Event at Level Green Landscaping
10/30/2019
Location: Upper Marlboro, Maryland    Time: 4:30-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Practical Diagnostic Techniques for Landscape Managers
8/14/2019
Location: Derwood, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
H2B: Addressing a Challenging Labor Landscape
4/16/2019
Location: Rockville    Time: 9:00 am–1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Landscape Foremanship Training Seminar
3/27/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
2019 Pesticide and Fertilizer Applicator Recertification Conference
2/14/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 7:00 am
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
LCA 2018 Excellence in Landscape Awards Dinner
11/8/2018
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4